The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Jan.29 , 2018: 2-3:30 pm PST (4-5:30 pm CST, 5-6:30 pm EST): We welcome back Laura Montgomery, noted space attorney. Laura will be discussing recent trends and concepts for US legal space policy and the OST.

2. SPECIAL DAY AND TIME: Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018: 9:30 am -11 am PST, (12:30 -2 pm EST; 11:30 am -1 pm CST): We welcome Paul Gilster regarding interstellar.possibilities and technologies.

3. Wednesday, Jan.31, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Feb. 2, 2018; 9:30 am -11 zm PST, (12:30 -2 pm EST; 11:30 am -1 pm CST): No show today as am working on finishing my move and studio setup.

5. Sunday, Feb. 4, 2018: 12-1:30 pm PST; 2-4:30 pm EST; 2-3:30 pm CST. We welcome Dr. Joel Sercel, author of the NASA study, “Stepping Stones: Economic Analysis of Space Transportation Supplied From NEO Resources [pdf]“. The study examines the benefits of settling space using NEO resources.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston