The Space Show this week – Feb.23.15

The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Feb. 23, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST; 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome GORDON ARTHUR & BOB KRONE to the show regarding the Journal of Space Philosophy and more.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015:,7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): DR. ELIGAR SADEH returns as the guest to discuss ITAR reforms.

3. Friday, Feb. 27, 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PST (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30-1 PM CST): We welcome DR. JOHN PUTMAN to the program to discuss psychology, biofeedback, EEG biofeedback and quantitative EEG. as it relates to long duration human spaceflight. [See Putnam’s recentĀ Space Review article.]

4. Sunday, March 1, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome RICHARD EASTON AND ERIC FRAZIER for GPS updates including those on other international systems.

See also:
/– The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
/– The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
/– The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.