The guests and topics on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, August 25, 2014: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back MICHAEL LISTNER, space atty.

2. Tuesday, August 26, 2014:,7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back BOB ZIMMERMAN for space news updates.

3. Friday, August 29, 2014, 9:30 -11 AM PDT (12;30-2 PM EDT; 11:30-1 PM CDT): TBD as I have a conflict with medical follow up appointments. Check the website newsletter for the latest regarding the program for this date as I am working to reschedule the conflicting appointments. I will update the website newsletter as to the status of a program this date no later than Thursday evening. .

4. Sunday, August 31, 2014, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome back DR. WILLIAM (BILL) ROWE for his new information. We should have our earlier phone line issues resolved and we are looking forward to this program. Find out more about Dr. Rowe’s work at his website, www.femsinspace.com.

See also:
/– The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
/– The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
/– The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.