The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Jan. 28, 2019: 2-3:30 pm PST (4-5:30 pm CST, 5-6:30 pm EST): We welcome Laura Forczyk to the show. She will discuss her consulting company Astralytical and the rise of the Space Age millennials.

2. Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019: 7-8:30 pm PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 pm EST): We welcome back Rod Pyle to discuss his new book Interplanetary Robots and lots more as only Rod Pyle can do.

3. Wednesday, Jan. 30 2019: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Feb. 1, 2019: 9:30-11 am PST (11:30 am -1 pm CST; 12:30-2 pm EST): We welcome back Dr. Michael Schmidt and Dr. Thomas Goodwin to discuss their new work on pharmaceutical usage in space.

5. Sunday, Feb. 3, 2019: 12-1:30 pm PST (3-4:30 pm EST, 2-3:30 pm CST): Open Lines. We discuss your favorite topics. Everyone welcome. The water is fine so jump right in with a call to 1-866-687-7223.

Recent programs:

** Friday, 01/25/2019Dr. Paul Davies talked about “Interstellar developments, advanced propulsion, extraterrestrial life searches, space and lunar artifacts, The Beyond Center for big universe questions and more”.

** Sun, 01/27/2019Robert (Rob) Godwin talked about his new book, Outpost in Orbit: A Pictorial & Verbal History of the Space Station.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

The Space Show – David Livingston