The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Oct. 22, 2018; 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 pm CDT, 5-6:30 pm EDT): We welcome back Dr. Erik Seedhouse regarding his new book, Space Radiation and Astronaut Safety.

2. Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018: 7-8:30 pm PDT; 9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 pm EDT: We welcome back William (Bill) Ketchum regarding his new book, To The Moon On A Slide Rule.

3. Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Oct.26, 2018; 9:30 am -11 am PDT, (12:30 -2 pm EDT; 11:30 am -1 PM CDT. We welcome back Dr. Tom Matula on space finance, marketing, and economics.

5. The Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018 program from 12-1:30 pm PDT, (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 pm CDT): OPEN LINES. First time callers welcome, all calls welcome on space, STEM, STEAM, science.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston

A sampling of recent shows: