The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Feb. 20, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PST (5-6:30 pm EST, 4-5:30 pm CST): We welcome back Eric Lerner of Focus Fusion and LPP Fusion for updates.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017: 7-8:30 pm PST, 10-11:30 pm EST, 9-10:30 pm CST: Frank White and Nick Nielsen of The Overview Effect join us for a special presentation

3. Friday, Feb. 24 2016: 9:30-11 am PST; (12:30-2 pm EST; 11:30 pm – 1 pm CST) We welcome back Jay Witner & Ron Jones of The Integrated Space Plan for new updates and information.

4. Sunday, Feb. 26,, 2017: 12-1:30 pm PST (3-4:30 pm EST, 2-3:30 5 pm CST): Dr. Paul Spudis returns to the show for a must hear program. Lots has been happening with talk about returning to the Moon. Don’t miss this discussion.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston