The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

SPECIAL TIME: 1. Monday, April 6, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT; 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome CAP SAUCIER to discuss her new book, Explore The Cosmos Like Neil DeGrasse Tyson. Her book is unique in that the author combines current information about the universe, astrophysics and information about Neil deGrasse Tyson for an information packed book on space science.

2. Tuesday, March 31,, 2015:,7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back CHRIS CARBERRY, Executive Director of Explore Mars. Chris has much to update and share with us for this visit to The Space Show.

3. Friday, April 10, 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30-1 PM CDT): We welcome back ANTHONY YOUNG on spacesuits and his recent Space Review article on the subject. .

4. Sunday, April 12, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome SONIA VAN METER to the show. Ms. Van Meter is one of the Mars One 100 finalists. She will be with us to discuss Mars One and her wanting to do the one way trip to Mars.

See also:
/– The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
/– The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
/– The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.