The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. SPECIAL TIME: Monday, July 9, 2018; 7-8:30 pm PDT; 9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 pm EDT: We welcome Dr. Steven Abood of Florida International University (FIU) regarding his work on sex on Mars and reproduction. See his paper [Futures-Mars.pdf] on our blog.

2. Tuesday, July 10, 2018: 7-8:30 pm PDT; 9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 pm EDT: We welcome back Dr. Doug Plata  for news and updates.

3. Wednesday, July 11, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, July 13, 2018; 9:30 am – 11 pm PDT, (12:30 – 2 am EDT; 11:30 am -1 pm CDT): We welcome back Laura Montgomery, Atty. to discuss new space property rights ideas and more.

5. Sunday, July 15, 2018: 12-1:30 pm PDT; 2-3:30 pm CDT; 3-4:30 pm EDT. We welcome Dr. Julian Nott from UCSB regarding Titan.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston

====