The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, March 12, 218: 2-3:30 pm PDT; 4-5:30 pm CDT; 6-6:30 pm EDT We welcome back Dr. Jeff Bell to the program for a multi-topic discussion.

2. Tuesday, March 13, 2018: 7-8:30 pm PDT; 9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 pm EDT: We welcome back Dr. Robert Zubrin to the program.

3. Wednesday, March 14, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, March 16, 2018; 9:30 am -11 am PDT, (12:30 -2 pm EDT; 11:30 am -1 pm CDT): We welcome back Dr. Erik Seedhouse to discuss his new book regarding British astronaut Tim Peake.

5. Sunday, March 18, 2018: 12-1:30 pm PDT; 2-3:30 pm CDT; 3-4:30 pm EDT. OPEN LINES. All space, STEM, STEAM, & science topics welcome. First time callers are welcome.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston