The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Jan.15, 2018: 2-3:30 pm  PST (4-5:30 pm CST, 5-6:30 pm EST): We welcome back Dr. Madhu Thangavelu with Jonathan Messer, to discuss the Fall 2017 Design Studio @ USC, suborbital space and much more.

2. Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018: 7-8:30 pm PST, 10-11:30 pm EST, 9-10:30 pm CST: Welcome to OPEN LINES with Dr. David Livingston. First time callers are welcome as are all space & science topics. We talk about the issues and subjects that you want to talk about. Give us a call.

3. Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Jan. 19, 2018; 9:30 am-11 pm PST, (12:30 -2 pm EST; 11:30 am-1 pm CST): We welcome back space attorney Mike Gold on commercial space topics, the industry and much more.

5. Sunday, Jan. 20, 2018: 12-1:30 pm PST; 2-4:30 pm EST; 2-3:30 pm CST. No show today due to my moving.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston