The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week

1. Monday, Sept. 4, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PDT (5-6:30 pm EDT, 4-5:30 pm CDT): No show due to Labor Day Holiday.

SPECIAL TIME: 2. Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2017: 9:30 AM-11 am PDT, (12:30-2 pm EDT; 11:30 am-1 pm CDT): We welcome back Dr. Kelvin Long of Icarus Interstellar in the UK.

3. Wednesday, Sept. 6, 2016: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details.

4. Friday, Sept. 8, 2017; 9:30 am-11 am PDT, (12:30-2 pm EDT; 11:30 am-1 pm CDT): We welcome back Dr. Pat Hynes regarding the upcoming Personal Spaceflight Symposium to be held in Las Cruces, NM.

5. Sunday, Sept. 10, 2017: 12-1:30 pm DST (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 pm CDT): No show as will be heading to AIAA 2017 in Orlando.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston