The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Jan. 30, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PST (5-6:30 pm EST, 4-5:30 pm CST): We welcome DR. ERIC SEEDHOUSE to discuss his book about Mars One.

2. Tuesday, Jan. 31 2017: 7-8:30 pm PST, 10-11:30 pm EST, 9-10:30 pm CST: We welcome back JOAN HORVATH and RICH CAMERON to discuss what use is a consumer 3D printer. According to our guests, “At the moment there are a lot of overblown claims about 3D printing as well as people genuinely doing great stuff. What can you really do with a printer that is in the $1-3K range?”

3. Friday, Feb. 3, 2016: 9:30-11 am PST; (12:30-2 pm EST; 11:30 AM – 1 pm CST) We welcome back REX RIDENOURE, CEO Ecliptic Enterprises Corporation.

4. Sunday, Feb. 5,, 2017: 12-1:30 pm PST (3-4:30 pm EST, 2-3:30 5 pm CST): We welcome BARRY LEVIN back to the show for a continuation of his Back To The Envelope programming and 4th Industrial Revolution manufacturing as applied to the space industries.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston