The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, April 27, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT; 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome ERIC BERGER, space & science journalist with the Houston Chronicle. He spent all of 2014 working on a series, Adrift, about the present and future of American spaceflight.

2. Tuesday, April 28, 2015:,7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CDT): OPEN LINES. All space and STEM topics are welcome. First time callers are welcome and encouraged to call.

3. Friday, May 1, 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30-1 PM CDT): We welcome back Brent Sherwood who is a space architect at JPL. He will be updating us with his earlier work on human spaceflight.

:4. Sunday, May 3, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome DAMIAN PEACH, one of the top amateur astronomers in the world. Mr. Peach is in the UK. Check out his website at www.damianpeach.com.

See also:
/– The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
/– The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
/– The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.