The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Sept. 17, 2018; 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 pm CDT, 5-6:30 pm EDT): We welcomed back Dr. Chris Impey to discuss his new book Einstein’s Monsters: The Life and Times of Black Holes.

2. Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2018: 7-8:30 pm PDT; 9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 pm EDT: We welcome John Jossy to the show for astronomy, space advocacy, staying informed and much more.

3. Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Sept. 21 2018; 9:30 AM-11 am PDT, (12:30 -2 pm EDT; 11:30 am -1 pm CDT): We welcome back Meagan Crawford to discuss the NewSpace business plan competition and more.

5. The Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018 program from 12-1:30 pm PDT, (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 pm CDT): We welcome back Roderick and Randa Milliron of Interorbital Systems back to the show.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston

====