The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, March 5 , 2018: 2-3:30 pm PST (4-5:30 pm CST, 5-6:30 pm EST): No show today for phone line repair issues.

2. Tuesday, March 6, 2018: 7-8:30 pm PST; 9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 pm EST: We welcome back Jim Funaro to talk about the upcoming Contact Conference.

3. Wednesday, March 7, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, March 9, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 am PST, (12:30 -2 pm EST; 11:30 am -1 pm CST): We welcome Dr. John Charles. Briefly, Dr. Charles was the Associate Director of Exploration Research Planning. Prior to that position, Dr. Charles was the Chief Scientist for NASA’s Human Research Program.

5. Sunday, March 11, 2018: 12-1:30 pm PDT; 2-3:30 pm CDT; 3-4:30 pm EDT. We welcome back the Three Amigos, Dr. Jim Logan, Dr. John Jurist, and Dan Adamo for an all hands all topic space program, project, policy and otherwise you name it comprehensive discussion.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston