The guests and topics of discus ion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, July 27, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT; 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome DR. ROBERT PAPPALARDO of JPL who is heading up the NASA Europa mission.

2. Tuesday, July 28, 2015:,7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome MICHAEL MACKOWSKI, author of Adventures in Space Advocacy

3. Friday, July 24, 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30-1 PM CDT): We welcome DR. JULIE ROBINSON, NASA JSC & ISS Chief Scientist. We will be discussing the Twins Study along with other relevant issues.

4. Sunday, August 2, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): OPEN LINES. First time callers welcome, all space and STEM topics welcome.

See also:
/– The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
/– The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
/– The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.