The guests and topics on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Oct. 27, , 2014: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back MARK BRAY. Mark works on SLS as a NASA contractor in Huntsville . He is also an independent candidate running for congress. We want to explore the role of space in a political campaign. Is it an issue, even in Huntsville or do other issues significantly trump space.

2. Tuesday, Oct. 28 2014:,7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): No show as I am away on non-space business. I am playing a Golden Oldie from Space Show archives so check the website newsletter for details on this show and to see when it is available for listening.

3. Friday, Oct. 31:, 2014, 9:30 -11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30-1 PM CDT): TBD. I may not be back so check the website newsletter to see if there is a live show today..

4. Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): TBD. Please check the website newsletter for details for this program.

See also:
/– The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
/– The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
/– The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.