The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, July 2, 2018; 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 pm CDT, 5-6:30 pm EDT): We welcome back Michelle Hanlon for updates with For All Moonkind.

2. Tuesday, July 3, 2018: 7-8:30 pm PDT; 9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 pm EDT: We welcome John Quinn, co-founder & COO of EXOS Aerospace Systems & Technologies.

3. Wednesday, July 4, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, July 6, 2018; 9:30 am -11 am PDT, (12:30 -2 pm EDT; 11:30 am -1 pm CDT): We welcome back Dr. Robert Reynolds of the Mortality Research Institute with his new book regarding microgravity.

5. Sunday, July 8, 2018: 12-1:30 pm PDT; 2-3:30 pm CDT; 3-4:30 pm EDT. We welcome back space attorney Michael Listner for law, policy and space updates.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston