The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, June 25, 2018; 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 pm CDT, 5-6:30 pm EDT): We welcome Dr. John Cramer to the program to discuss multiple topics in physics and much more.

2. Tuesday, June 26, 2018: 7-8:30 pm PDT; 9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 pm EDT: We welcome back Dr. Ajay Kothari to discuss his latest return to the Moon plan and program.

3. Wednesday, June 27, 2018: Hotel Mars.  Dr. William Farrand What Happened to Opportunity?

Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, June 29, 2018; 9:30 am -11 am PDT, (12:30 -2 pm EDT; 11:30 am -1 pm CDT): We welcome back Dr. Anita Sengupta to discuss the Cold Atom Lab, Hyperloop and more.

5. Sunday, July 1, 2018: 12-1:30 pm PDT; 2-3:30 pm CDT; 3-4:30 pm EDT. OPEN LINES. First time callers welcome, all space, science, STEM and STEAM calls welcome. We want to hear from you. What’s on your mind?

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston