The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Feb. 26 , 2018: 2-3:30 pm PST (4-5:30 pm CST, 5-6:30 pm EST): We welcome back Marcia Smith of SpacePolicyOnline.com to discuss the details of the new NASA budget.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018: 7-8:30 pm PST; 9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 pm EST: We welcome back Dr. Pascal Lee for Mars water ice and more updates.

3. Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, March 2, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 am PST, (12:30 -2 pm EST; 11:30 am -1 pm CST): We welcome Jerry Black re his recent Space Review article on canceling SLS, DSG, and Orion.

5. Sunday, March 4, 2018: 12-1:30 pm PST; 2-4:30 pm EST; 2-3:30 pm CST. We welcome Alice Glenn of the recent Starship Congress to speak about living in very extreme environments. You can see her Starship congress talk at

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston