The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Feb. 19 , 2018: 2-3:30 pm PST (4-5:30 pm CST, 5-6:30 pm EST): No show today due to President’s Day national holiday.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018: 7-8:30 pm PST; 9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 pm EST: We welcome the return of Mark Whittington to discuss the great Moon debate in Utah.

3. Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Feb. 23, 2018; 9:30 am -11 am PST, (12:30 -2 pm EST; 11:30 am -1 pm CST): No show, non-Space Show work day for me.

5. Sunday, Feb.25, 2018: 12-1:30 pm PST; 2-4:30 pm EST; 2-3:30 pm CST. We welcome back Dwight Steven-Boniecki to discuss his new Apollo-Soyuz Test Project book.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston