The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Jan.22- Jan.26 No shows due to Space Show moving.

2.  Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

3. Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018: 12-1:30 pm PST; 2-4:30 pm EST; 2-3:30 pm CST. Dr. George Sowers, formerly a VP and Chief Scientist at United Launch Alliance, is our guest. Now with The Colorado School of Mines, we will be talking about a variety of timely issues.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston