The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Nov. 27; 2017: 2-3:30 pm PST; 5-6:30 pm EST; 4-5:30 pm CST; We welcome back Christopher Stone for an end of the year program on National Security Space and more.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017; 7-8:30 pm PST (9-10:30 pm CST, 10-11:30 pm EST) : No Space Show program tonight.

3. Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017:  Hotel Mars with John Batchelor, Dr. David Livingston with Douglas MessierDream Chaser in the news.

4. Friday, Dec. 1, 2017: 9:30-11 am PST, (12:30 -2 pm EST; 11:30 am -1 pm CST): We welcome Dr. Miguel Alcubierre to discuss his warp drive paper, gravity waves and more. This program is co-hosted with John Hunt,.

5. Sunday, Dec. 13, 2017: 12-1:30 pm PDT (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 5 pm CDT): Welcome to Open Lines. We talk about the topics you want to discuss. All calls and callers welcome.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston