The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Dec. 5, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome Jim Muncy back to the show to discuss space policy in the Trump administration.

2. Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016: 2016: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: OPEN LINES. All space and STEM calls welcome. First time callers welcome. Remember, phone calls are more interesting and fun than emails for the Open Lines shows.

3. Friday, Dec. 9, 2016: 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CST) No show as am at the Raw Science Film Festival. Check it out at www.rawscience.tv.

4. Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 5PM CST): No show as am at the Raw Science Film Festival. Check it out at www.rawscience.tv.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.