The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, August 29, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back KERI KUKRAL for Raw Science TV updates.

2. Tuesday, August 30, 2016: 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT) We welcome back DR. DORIT DONOVIEL to discuss the Vision Impairment and Intracranial Pressure issue (VIIP).

3. Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016: 9:30-10:30 AM PDT (12:30-1:30 PM EDT,): We welcome back DR. PAT HYNES to discuss the upcoming ISPCS 2016 (Int. Symposium on Personal and Commercial Spaceflight) in Las Cruces, NM.

4. Friday, Sept. 2, 2016: 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT) We welcome DR. GRACE WOLF-CHASE, Astronomer at the Adler Planetarium.

5. Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): NO SHOW TODAY DUE TO LABOR DAY HOLIDAY WEEKEND.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.