The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, June 27 , 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome MARIA-VITTORIA “GIUGI” CARMINATI, ATTY, to discuss the Manfred Lachs Moot Court which this year focused on space debris, commercial spaceflight services and liability.

2. Tuesday, June 28 2016: 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT) BOB ZIMMERMAN is back with us. Don’t miss this program.

3. Friday, July 1, 2016: 2016; 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT) We welcome COURTNEY STADD for his commercial space perspectives and much more. You don’t want to miss this discussion.

4. Sunday, July 3, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT):No show today due to the July 4 holiday weekend.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.