The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Oct. 26, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT; 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back CHARLIE CHAFER of Celestis, Inc.

2. Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015:,7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome BLAZE SANDERS Senior Electrical Engineer at SpaceVR.

3. Friday, Oct. 30, 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30-1 PM CDT): No show. Medical follow up due to my recent spinal surgery.

4. Sunday, Nov. 1, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): Don’t forget, Daylight Savings Time Ends so turn your clocks back an hour by 2AM. Our guest is Michael Listner for space law updates and analysis.

See also:
/– The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
/– The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
/– The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.