The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, May 4,, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT; 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back BRUCE PITTMAN to discuss the upcoming ISDC 2015 Conference and event in Toronto, Canada.

2. Tuesday, May 5, 2015:,7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome student DARREN CHARRIER to the show to discuss his innovative space projects.

3. Friday, May 8, 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30-1 PM CDT): We welcome HANNAH KERNER to discuss the upcoming NewSpace 2015 Conference.

4. Sunday, May 10, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): Mothers Day. No show today. Happy Mothers Day to all the Space Show Moms!

See also:
/– The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
/– The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
/– The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.