The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, July 31, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back Mark Sundahl, note space attorney for different perspectives on hot space legal issues.

2. Tuesday, August 1 , 2017: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT: We welcome back Dr. Frank Cucinotta regarding his new reviewed paper regarding his space radiation work. You can find his new paper at www.nature.com/articles/s41598-017-02087-3.

3. Wednesday, August 2, 2016: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details.

4. Friday, August 3, 2017; 9:30-11 AM PDT, 12:30-2 PM EDT, 11:30 AM CDT -1 PM CDT; No show today due to non-space business matters.

5. Sunday, August 6, 2017: 12-1:30 PM DST (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back Dr. John Jurist & Dr. Jim Logan for an important human spaceflight medical issue update.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston