The guests and topics for The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, June 30, 2014: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): DR. DOUG PLATA returns with more on his Lunar Cots & cislunar work, including ISDC presentations and upcoming AIAA Space 2014 presentations.

2. SPECIAL TIME: Tuesday, July 1, 2014:, 2-3 PM PDT (5-6 PM EDT, 4-5 PM CDT): We welcome back MIKE GOLD, the Chair of the Commercial Space Transportation Advisory Committee (“COMSTAC”) . Mr. Gold is also the Bigelow Aerospace‘s director of D.C. Operations and Business Growth. Mr. Gold’s focus for this program is COMSTAC.

3. Friday, July 4, 2014, 9:30 -11 AM PDT (12;30-2 PM EDT; 11:30-1 PM CDT): No show today due to the start of the July 4th holiday weekend. .

4. Sunday, July 6, 2014, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). No show today due to the July 4th holiday weekend.

See also:
/– The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
/– The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
/– The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.