The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, June 4, 2018; 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 pm CDT, 5-6:30 pm EDT): No show today due to host taking a personal holiday.

2. Tuesday, June 5, 2018: 7-8:30 pm PDT; 9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 pm EDT: We welcome back welcome back Dr. Rob Kelso re returning to the Moon and more.

3. Wednesday, June 6, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, June 8, , 2018; 9:30 am -11 am PDT, (12:30 -2 pm EDT; 11:30 am -1 pm CDT): We welcome Dr. John Connolly CONNOLLY, head of NASA Humans To Mars Program.

5. Sunday, June 10, 2018: 12-1:30 pm PDT; 2-3:30 pm CDT; 3-4:30 pm EDT. OPEN LINES. All space and science calls welcome. The topics you want to talk about. First time callers welcome

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston