The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

SPECIAL TIME: 1. Monday, Dec. 4, 2017: 9:30 am PST; 12:30 pm EST; 11:30 am CST: We welcome Dr. David Sinclair, NASA iTech, Harvard, genetics, cosmic radiation treatment, aging genetics.

SPECIAL TIME: 2. Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017: 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST, 4 pm CST: We welcome Jose Ocasio-Christian to the show regarding Caelus Partners and their project “Community in Space.”

3. Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Dec. 8, 2017; 9:30 AM-11 am PST, (12:30 -2 pm EST; 11:30 am -1 pm CST) We welcome back Dr. Bruce Cordell of 21stCenturyWaves.com to update us on his work with Maslow Windows and space development given the new administration.

5. Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017: 12-1:30 pm PST; 2-4:30 pm EST; 2-3:30 pm CST. We welcome back Al Globus to the show. Find his writings at Orbital Space Settlement.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston