The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Nov. 13, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PST (4-5:30 pm M CST, 5-6:30 pm EST): We welcome back Dr. Paul Spudis to discuss all things lunar and space policy.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 14 2017: 7-8:30 pm PST, 10-11:30 pm EST, 9-10:30 pm CST: Special Open Lines Show for those who want to be a guest on The Space Show, ask to be on and want to share information with us. This is your night to be on The Space Show so give us a call. Normal Open Lines callers and email are also welcome..

3. Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Nov. 17, 2017; 9:30 am -11 am PST, (12:30 -2 pm EST; 11:30 am -1 pm CST): We welcome Robert Hargraves to the show to discuss Thorium, Thorium reactors and more.

5. Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017: 12-1:30 pm PST; 2-4:30 pm EST; 2-3:30 pm CST. This is our regular Open Lines program. First time callers are welcome as are all space, STEM, STEAM topics. Emails are welcome too but phone calls get first billing.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston