The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

  1. Special Time: Monday, Oct. 9, 2017; 7-8:30 pm PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT); We welcome Michelle Hanlon to discuss preserving the Apollo lunar landing sites. ​
  2. Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2017; 7-8:30 pm PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT) : We welcome John Bucknell on advanced propulsion ideas.
  3. Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017: : Hotel Mars with John Batchelor, Dr. David Livingston. See upcoming show menu on the website for details. Note that this is a pre-recorded session.
  4. Friday, Oct. 13, 2017: 9:30-11 am PDT, (12:30-2 pm EDT; 11:30 am – 1 pm CDT): We welcome back Chris Newman on the UK space law and policy.
  5. Sunday, Oct. 15 2017: 12-1:30 pm PDT (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 5 pm CDT): We welcome back Esther Dyson to discuss commercial space investing.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston