The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, June 19, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PDT (5-6:30 pm EDT, 4-5:30 pm CDT): Chris Stone is back for updates with DOD and National Security Space matters.

2. Tuesday, June 20 , 2017: 7-8:30 pm PDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT, 9-10:30 pm CDT: We welcome back Dr. Jason Reimuller of Integrated Spaceflight Services and PoSSUM for updates.

3. Wednesday, June 21, 2016:  Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details.

4. Thursday, June 22, 2017; 2-3 pm PDT, 5-6 pm EDT, 3-4 pm CDT: We welcome back Gwynne Shotwell of SpaceX. Please be succinct with your calls and emails. One question per listener to allow as many as possible to engage with Ms. Shotwell. Thank you.

5. Friday, June 23, 2017; 9:30-11 am PDT, 12:30-2 pm EDT, 11:30 am – 1 pm CDT: We welcome back Dr. Doug Plata. Doug will report on ISDC and much more.

6. Sunday, June 18, 2017: 12-1:30 pm DST (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 pm CDT): OPEN LINES. Call in about the topics you want to talk about. First time callers welcome. Space and STEAM topics welcome.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston

David Livingston