The Space Show this week – June.26.2017

The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, June 26, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 pm EDT, 4-5:30 pm CDT): We welcome back Barry Levin to continue our discussions on AI, 4th Industrial Revolution mfg. processes and how all of this applies to the space industry.

2. Tuesday, June 27 , 2017: 7-8:30 pm PDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT, 9-10:30 pm CDT: No show today as I am at the NewSpace Conference in San Francisco.

3. Wednesday, June 28, 2016:: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details.

4. Friday, June 30, 2017; 9:30-11 am PDT, 12:30-2 pm EDT, 11:30 am -1 pm CDT: We welcome back author Loretta Hall regarding her new book, Miguel & Michelle Visit Spaceport America. Loretta has additional discussion topics for us.

5. Sunday, July 2, 2017: 12-1:30 pm DST (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 pm CDT): Michael Listner, Atty., joins us for legal news and updates.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston
David Livingston

One thought on “The Space Show this week – June.26.2017”

Comments are closed.