The Space Show this week – May.29.2017

The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, May 29, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PDT (5-6:30 pm EDT, 4-5:30 pm CDT): No show due to the Memorial Day Holiday Weekend.

2. Tuesday, May 30 , 2017: 7-8:30 pm PDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT, 9-10:30 pm CDT: We welcome WALLACE TUCKER to the program to discuss his new book, Chandra’s Cosmos: Dark Matter, Black Holes, and other wonders revealed by NASA’s Premier X-RAY Observatory.

3. Wednesday, May 31, 2016: John Batchelor is on a fact finding working travel project. There will be no Hotel Mars program this week.

4. Friday, June 2, 2017; 9:30-11 am PDT, 12:30-2 pm EDT, 11:30 am – 1 pm CDT: We welcome back DR. MARSHALL KAPLAN for his new ideas on orbital debris issues and more.

5. Sunday, June 4, 2017: 12-1:30 pm DST (3-4:30 pm EDT, 2-3:30 pm CDT): No show today due to David  Livingston personal day.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston
David Livingston

One thought on “The Space Show this week – May.29.2017”

Comments are closed.