The Space Show this week – Nov.21.2016

The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Nov. 21, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back space journalist Leonard David to discuss his new book Mars: Our Future On The Red Planet.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2016: 2016: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: Dr. Gil Levin returns to discuss additional analysis regarding his experiment from the Viking Lander.

3. Friday, Nov. 25, 2016: 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CST) No show due to the Thanksgiving holiday.

4. Sunday, Nov. 27, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 5PM CST): We welcome back Lt. Col. Peter Garretson to discuss Space Global Trends. See his article at [Guess What Could Be Totally Missing From the New U.S. President’s Intel Briefing: Oh, just the entire outer-space thing – WarIsBoring.com].

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston
David Livingston