The Space Show this week – Nov.14.2016

The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Nov. 14, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back Marianne Dyson to discuss her new book, A Passion for Space: Adventures of a Pioneering Female NASA Flight Controller.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2016: 2016: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: Bob Zimmerman returns.

3. Friday, Nov. 18, 2016: 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CST) We welcomed. back Dr. Bruce Cordell [21stCenturyWaves.com] to the show.

5. Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 5PM CST): We welcome back Jay Witner [Integrated Space Analytics | An affiliate of Space Finance Group] with first time guest Steve Jorgenson [Space Finance Group].

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

The Space Show - David Livingston
David Livingston