The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, March 25, 2013: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome MICHAEL PAUL of the Penn State Lunar Lion – A Google Lunar X PRIZE Team, to discuss their GLXP entry.

2. Tuesday, March 26, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome BOB ZIMMERMAN back to the show for space news updates and more.

3. Friday, March 29, 2013:, 9:30-11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT, 11;30 AM-1 PM CDT). We welcome DR. BRUCE CORDELL back to the show to discuss the latest regarding his Maslow Window research applicable to our space program now and in the future.

4. Sunday, March 31, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PDT, 3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT. There will be no Space Show today due to Easter Sunday.

See also:
/– The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
/– The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
/– The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.