The Space Show this week – June.13.16

The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, June 13, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. ERIK SEEDHOUSE to discuss his new book on XCOR and his special book, Microgravity and Vision Impairments in Astronauts.

2. Tuesday, June 14, 2016: 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT) Space Show auditions night. If you have ever wanted to be a guest on The Space Show, call in and tell us why. You will have ample time to make your case. We can also do a modified Open Lines discussion but auditions are the preferred topic.

3. Friday, June 17, 2016: 2016; 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT) We welcome DR. M.E McCULLOCH regarding his analysis of EM Drive!.

4. Sunday, June 19, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): .HAPPY FATHERS DAY EVERYONE. No show today in honor of our Dad’s.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.