The Space Show this week – Apr.18.2016

The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, April 18, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. ERIC SEEDHOUSE who will discuss his latest book, Mars Via The Moon.

2. .Tuesday, April 19, 2016: 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. BRUCE CORDELL who will be discussing his latest work on the upcoming Maslow Window for space development projects.

3. Friday, April 22, 2016: 2016; 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30AM – 1 PM CDT. We welcome RICK EYERDAM who will discuss his work and latest book, Inside NASA’s Quest For Life In Space.

4. Sunday, April 24, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome MICHAEL PATTERSON to the show, a true space propulsion expert. Read his full bio before the show on The Space Show website. We will be discussing advanced propulsion and more.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.