The Space Show this week – Mar.7.2016

The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, March 7, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST: We welcome back ROBERT WALKER from the UK for a discussion about Mars and HSF. Check out his writings at www.science20.com/space.

2. Tuesday, March 8, 2016: 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome ROLAND MILLER to discuss his new book, Abandoned in Place: Preserving America’s Space History.

3. Friday, March 11, 2016: 2016; 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30AM – 1 PM CST. We welcome back DR. CATHARINE (Cassie) CONLEY, the Director of the NASA Office of Planetary Protection.

4. Sunday, March 13 2016: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): This is an OPEN LINES discussion. All STEM, space, and STEAM topics are welcome. First Time callers are welcome.

See also:
* The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
* The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
* The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.