The guests and topics on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Nov. 10, 2014: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome ANDY WEIR, author of the best selling book The Martian.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014:,7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome back BOB ZIMMERMAN for space news updates..

3. Friday, Nov. 14, 2014, 9:30 -11 AM PST (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30-1 PM CST): We welcome back RAND SIMBERG for his thoughts on recent commercial space events. .

WEBINAR SPECIAL TIME:

4. Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014, 1-3 PM PST (4-6 PM EST, 3-5 PM CST): This webinar is our GREAT SLS DEBATE featuring RICK BOOZER AND OUR OWN SLS JOHN HUNT. You can listen to the debate as you would any Space Show audio only program. To watch the debate, visit our Space Show channel, www.ustream.tv/channel/the-space-show.

See also:
/– The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
/– The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
/– The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.