The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Feb. 25, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back DUANE HYLAND of AIAA & JOHN ROSE of Boeing to discuss the AIAA 2013 California Space Day program coming up in March.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome DR. GEORGE ROBINSON, noted space attorney, back to the program for a comprehensive discussion of the justification for human space development, the role of space in the survival of humankind, and space law secularism.

3. Friday, March 1, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PST (11:30- 1 PM CST, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EST): We welcome back space attorney MARK SUNDAHL to discuss the recent FAA conference on Commercial Space Transportation in addition to the pressing issues and recent developments in the field of space law.

4. Sunday, March 3, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). We welcome back WAYNE WHITE, Atty. Wayne as a new idea regarding IP as value enhancer instead of property rights for the Moon and elsewhere in space. We will be discussing other property rights, treaty, and space issues as well.

See also:
/– The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
/– The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
/– The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.