The guests and topics for The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back JIM CRISAFULLI. Jim is the Director of the Hawaii Office of Aerospace Development. We will be discussing the very exciting Hawaii space programs underway in the state.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2014:, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome back CHRIS CARBERRY of Explore Mars to the program.

3. Friday, Feb. 7, 2014, 9:30-11 AM PST (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST): We welcome back DR. TOM MATULA to discuss new space finance and other ideas. Dr. Matula is a long time space advocate and is a business, marketing and finance professor.

4. Sunday, February 29 2014, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). RICK TUMLINSON, co-founder of The Space Frontier Foundation, is our guest. Rick is a somewhat regular Space Show guests and writes excellent space op-eds for NewSpace & Commercial Space.

See also:
/– The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
/– The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
/– The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.