The guests for The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Nov. 25, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome DRAGOS BRATASANU to the program to discuss his film project, “The American Future.” Dragos Bratasanu is an award winning space scientist and consultant. 

He is the Founder & President of Success Engineering Corporation, company offering international clients access to the same tools and techniques used by NASA in their highly complex projects, including the Space Shuttle, space telescopes, robots on Mars, and space missions. Dragos is also s PhD candidate in space sciences at the University of Siegen in Germany and a graduate of the Business & Management Department at the International Space University Space Studies Program 2012 hosted by Florida Institute of Technology and NASA Kennedy Space Center.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 26 2013, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome CAED ALDWYCH, Commander of the Global Space Organization. Visit www.gso-space.org. We will be discussing the GSO plans for going to the Moon and more.

3. Friday, Nov.29, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PST (11:30- 1 PM CST, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EST): We welcome back DR. ROGER LAUNIUS regarding his new book, Space Shuttle Legacy.

4. Sunday, Dec. 1, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). We welcome back space attorney Michael Listner for a space legal year in review for 2013.

See also:
/– The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
/– The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
/– The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.