The countdown is underway for the  launch of the MAVEN  spacecraft to Mars today at 1:28 pm EST  but weather is an issue. Spaceflight Now says,

Fueling of the Atlas rocket with cryogenic liquid oxygen and liquid hydrogen is progressing smoothly as the countdown continues on schedule for a liftoff at 1:28 p.m. EST (1828 GMT). Weather remains GO, and the launch window runs until 3:28 p.m. EST (2028 GMT)

Updates at

Here’s the NASA TV webcast:

Watch live streaming video from spaceflightnow at livestream.com