The guests on the The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Oct. 28, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show as final day of setting up after moving the studio location.

2. Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back to the program DR. MIKE GRIFFIN, former NASA Administrator.

3. Friday, Nov. 1, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. ANITA SENGUPTA OF JPL

4. Sunday, Nov. 3, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome back RICHARD EASTON along with ERIC FRAZIER to discuss their new book, GPS Declassified: From Smart Bombs to Smartphones.

See also:
/– The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
/– The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
/– The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.