Here’s a list of the programs on The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Sept. 9, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show today as I am at the AIAA SPACE 2013 Conference in San Diego.

2. Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): No show today as I am at the AIAA Space 2013 Conference in San Diego.

3. Friday, Sept. 13, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT): Taped interviews from AIAA Space 2013. When you see the program on the archives for the website and blog, the program is ready for your play and enjoyment.

4. Sunday, Sept. 15, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). Brian Weeden of the Secure World Foundation is with us regarding his recent Space Review article re the Space Fence. See www.thespacereview.com/article/2357/1.

See also:
/– The Space Show on Vimeo – webinar videos
/– The Space Show’s Blog – summaries of interviews.
/– The Space Show Classroom Blog – tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.